Baltimore Fire Fighters
Station of Engine 8

Engine Company No. 8

Truck Company No. 10 

Battalion Chief No. 3 

Medics 15

Decon 1

1503 W. Lafayette Avenue, 21217


Sandtown - Winchester

Also responds to: Allendale, Beechfield, Booth Boyd, Carroll-South Hilton, Dickeyville, Edmonson Village, Fairmount, Franklintown, Gwynns Falls, Hunting Ridge, Irvington, Mill Hill, Morrell Park, Mount Holly, Oaklee, Rognel Heights, Rosemont, Saint Agnes, St. Josephs, Shipley Hill, Ten Hills, Tremont, Uplands, Violetteville, Wakefield, Walbrook, West Hills, Westgate, Winchester, Yale Heights

Station built in: 1967


Photos courtesy of Paul Novak, Jr.


Page Last Updated: Dec 17, 2011 (13:14:34)
  • Baltimore Fire Fighters

    Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image